Doa Mahabbah Surat Al An’aam ayat 103

19 01 2011

103. Dia tidak dapat dicapai oleh penglihatan mata, sedang Dia dapat melihat segala yang kelihatan; dan Dialah Yang Maha Halus lagi Maha Mengetahui. Sekiranya ada seseorang yang dicintai dan berkeinginan untuk dijadikan istri dan bukan untuk tujuan jahat, maka bacalah ayat diatas sehabis sholat malam sebanyak 70 kali selama 7 hari sambil membayangkan wajah orang yang dikehendaki. Tetapi amalan ini akan berbalik kepada diri sendiri jika disalah gunakan.

Semoga bermanfaat

Aksi

Information

6 responses

17 05 2012
riko

terima kasih saya akan memngamalkan dengan baik mudah mudahan tuhan mengabul kan nya

22 07 2013
How To Cat Confirmation A S Fence

Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this web site needs
much more attention. I’ll probably be back again to
read through more, thanks for the information!

30 07 2013
kensington square condo

I’m extremely pleased to uncover this page. I want to to thank you for ones time due to this fantastic read!! I definitely appreciated every bit of it and i also have you book-marked to check out new stuff in your site.

8 08 2013
google advords

Have you ever thought about writing an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs?
I have a blog centered on the same ideas you discuss and
would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would value your work.
If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

11 09 2013
demag overhead crane manual

I absolutely lovge your blog and find almost all of your post’s to be
just what I’m looking for. Wouild you offer guest writers to write content to suit your
needs? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a number of the
subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome website!
demag cranes & components (pty) ltd

8 10 2013
seokanzler

I’m not sure exactly why but this blog is loading incredibly slow for me.
Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end?
I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

